Bank 🔞 BTN

Affiliation of the Board of Commissioners

		Financi	al Relatio	ns, Fan	n <mark>ily and</mark>	Board o	of Commi	issioner	Managem	ent					
		Financial Relations With						Family Relations With						Management	
Name	Position	Board of Commissioners		Board of Directors		Controlling Shareholders		Board of Commissioners		Board of Directors		Controlling Shareholders		Relations	
		Yes	No	Yes	No	Yes	No	Yes	No	Yes	No	Yes	No	Yes	No
Chandra M. Hamzah	President/ Independent Commissioner		V		V		V		V		V		V		V
lqbal Latanro	Vice President Commissioner/ Independent		V		V		V		V		V		V		V
Armand B. Arief	Independent Commissioner		٧		V		V		V		V		V		V
Sentot A. Sentausa	Independent Commissioner		V		V		V		V		V		V		V
Andin Hadiyanto	Commissioner		√		√		V		√		√		√		√
Herry Trisaputra Zuna	Commissioner		٧		V		V		V		V		V		V
Himawan Arief Sugoto	Commissioner		V		V		V		V		V		V		√
Mohamad Yusuf Permana	Commissioner		V		V		V		V		√		V		V

Table of Affiliation of the Board of Commissioners

Education and/or Training of The Board of Commissioners

A description of the education and/or training of the Board of Commissioners during the Fiscal year is presented in the Corporate Governance Chapter.

Changes in the Composition of Members of the Board of Commissioners and Reasons for the Changes

During 2023, there was a change in the composition of the members of the Board of Commissioners. Changes in the composition of the members of the Board of Commissioners were made based on the needs of the Company. Changes in the composition of the members of the Board of Commissioners are as follows:

Composition of the Board of Commissioners Period January 1, 2023 – January 10, 2023

The composition of the Board of Commissioners for the period January 1, 2023 to January 10, 2023 was 8 (eight) people consisting of 1 (one) Main/Independent Commissioner, 1 (one) Deputy Main/Independent Commissioner, 3 (three) Independent Commissioners and 3 (three) Commissioners. The entire Board of Commissioners was domiciled in the working area of the Company's Head Office. The composition and basis for the appointment of the Board of Commissioners can be seen in the table below.

Name	Position	Organizer	Basis of Appointment	Effective Date		
Chandra M. Hamzah	President/Independent Commissioner	OJK	EGMS dated November 27, 2019	May 4, 2020		
lqbal Latanro	Vice President Commissioner/Independent	OJK	AGMS dated March 10, 2021	September 6, 2021		
Armand B. Arief	Independent Commissioner	OJK	EGMS dated November 27, 2019	May 14, 2020		
Ahdi Jumhari Luddin	Independent Commissioner	OJK	EGMS dated November 27, 2019	March 16, 2020		
Sentot A. Sentausa	Independent Commissioner	OJK	AGMS dated March 2, 2022	August 8, 2022		

Table of Composition and Basis for Appointment of the Board of Commissioners period January 1, 2023 - January 10, 2023