

Supervisory Duties of the Board of Commissioners

The distribution of the supervisory duties for the Board of Commissioners is listed as follows.

Table of Distribution of Duties of the Board of Commissioners

Name	Position	Field of Duty	
Chandra M. Hamzah	President Commissioner/ Independent	Remuneration and Nomination	
Iqbal Latanro	Vice President Commissioner / Independent	Audit (Internal & External), Remuneration, and Nomination	
Armand B. Arief	Independent Commissioner	Risk Management and Compliance, Remuneration, and Nomination	
Ahdi Jumhari Luddin*	Independent Commissioner	Audit (Internal & External), Remuneration, and Nomination	
Sentot A. Sentausa	Independent Commissioner	Audit (Internal & External), Remuneration, and Nomination	
Andin Hadiyanto	Commissioner	Audit (Internal & External), Remuneration, and Nomination	
Herry Trisaputra Zuna	Commissioner	Risk Management and Compliance, Remuneration, and Nomination	
Himawan Arief Sugoto	Commissioner	Risk Management and Compliance, Remuneration, and Nomination	
Mohamad Yusuf Permana**	Commissioner	Remuneration and Nomination	

Policy on Concurrent Positions of the Board of Commissioners

Members of the Board of Commissioners are prohibited from holding multiple and concurrent positions as:

- 1. Members of the Board of Directors of State-Owned Enterprises (BUMN), Regional Owned Enterprises (BUMD), and/or Private-Owned Enterprises.
- 2. Political party administrators and/or legislative candidates/members and/or regional heads/deputy regional heads.
- 3. Other positions in accordance with the provisions of the legislation.
- 4. Other positions that may cause a conflict of interest.

Table of Concurrent Positions of the Board of Commissioners

Name	Position	Position at Other Companies/ Institutions	Name of Company/ Other Institution
Chandra M. Hamzah	President Commissioner/ Independent	Partner	Assegaf Hamzah and Partners Law firm
Iqbal Latanro	Vice President Commissioner / Independent	-	-
Armand B. Arief	Independent Commissioner	Independent Commissioner	PT Cardig Aero Services Tbk
Ahdi Jumhari Luddin*	Independent Commissioner	-	-
Sentot A. Sentausa	Independent Commissioner	-	-
Andin Hadiyanto	Commissioner	Head of the Financial Education and Training Agency (BPPK)	Ministry of Finance
		Acting President Director of the Education Fund Management Institution (LPDP)	Ministry of Finance
Himawan Arief Sugoto	Commissioner	Main Advisor to the Minister of Agrarian Affairs and Spatial Planning/Head of the National Land Agency for Land Economics	Ministry of Agrarian Affairs and Spatial Planning/ National Land Agency
Herry Trisaputra Zuna	Commissioner	Director General of Public Works and Housing Infrastructure Financing	Ministry of Public Works and Public Housing (PUPR)
Mohamad Yusuf Permana**	Commissioner	Head of Protocol Bureau	Ministry of State Secretariat

^{*} Resigns office on August 12, 2023.

** Appointed based on the EGMS on January 11, 2023, and was effective from June 7, 2023.

^{*} Termination of office due to death on August 12 2023.

** Appointed based on the EGMS on January 11, 2023, and was effective from June 7, 2023.