

Affiliation of the Board of Commissioners

Table of Affiliation of the Board of Commissioners

Financial Relations, Family and Board of Commissioner Management															
	Position	Financial Relations With				Family Relations With									
Name		Board of Commissioners		Board of Directors		Controlling Shareholders		Board of Commissioners		Board of Directors		Controlling Shareholders		Management Relations	
		Yes	No	Yes	No	Yes	No	Yes	No	Yes	No	Yes	No	Yes	No
Chandra M. Hamzah	President/ Independent Commissioner		√		√		√		√		√		√		√
lqbal Latanro	Vice President Commissioner/ Independent		√		√		√		√		√		√		√
Armand B. Arief	Independent Commissioner		√		√		√		√		√		√		√
Sentot A. Sentausa	Independent Commissioner		√		√		√		√		√		√		√
Andin Hadiyanto	Commissioner		√		√		√		√		√		√		√
Herry Trisaputra Zuna	Commissioner		√		√		√		√		√		√		√
Himawan Arief Sugoto	Commissioner		√		√		√		√		√		√		√
Mohamad Yusuf Permana	Commissioner		√		√		√		√		√		√		√

Education and/or Training of The Board of Commissioners

A description of the education and/or training of the Board of Commissioners during the Fiscal year is presented in the Corporate Governance Chapter.

Changes in the Composition of Members of the Board of Commissioners and Reasons for the Changes

During 2023, there was a change in the composition of the members of the Board of Commissioners. Changes in the composition of the members of the Board of Commissioners were made based on the needs of the Company. Changes in the composition of the members of the Board of Commissioners are as follows:

Composition of the Board of Commissioners Period January 1, 2023 – January 10, 2023

The composition of the Board of Commissioners for the period January 1, 2023 to January 10, 2023 was 8 (eight) people consisting of 1 (one) Main/Independent Commissioner, 1 (one) Deputy Main/Independent Commissioner, 3 (three) Independent Commissioners and 3 (three) Commissioners. The entire Board of Commissioners was domiciled in the working area of the Company's Head Office. The composition and basis for the appointment of the Board of Commissioners can be seen in the table below.

Table of Composition and Basis for Appointment of the Board of Commissioners period January 1, 2023 - January 10, 2023

ported sanitary 1, 2020 sanitary 10, 2020							
Name	me Position		Basis of Appointment	Effective Date			
Chandra M. Hamzah	President/Independent Commissioner	OJK	EGMS dated November 27, 2019	May 4, 2020			
lqbal Latanro	Vice President Commissioner/Independent	OJK	AGMS dated March 10, 2021	September 6, 2021			
Armand B. Arief	Independent Commissioner	OJK	EGMS dated November 27, 2019	May 14, 2020			
Ahdi Jumhari Luddin	Independent Commissioner	OJK	EGMS dated November 27, 2019	March 16, 2020			
Sentot A. Sentausa	Independent Commissioner	OJK	AGMS dated March 2, 2022	August 8, 2022			

















Name	Position	Organizer	Basis of Appointment	Effective Date	
Andin Hadiyanto	Commissioner	OJK	EGMS dated November 27, 2019	July 10, 2020	
Herry Trisaputra Zuna	Commissioner	OJK	AGMS dated March 2, 2022	October 11, 2022	
Himawan Arief Sugoto	Commissioner	OJK	AGMS dated March 2, 2022	October 3, 2022	

Composition of the Board of Commissioners Period January 11, 2023 – August 11, 2023

Based on the Decision of the 2023 Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders (EGMS), Mohamad Yusuf Permana was appointed as Commissioner of the Company. Thus, the composition of the Board of Commissioners for the period January 11, 2023 to August 11, 2023 was 9 (nine) people consisting of 1 (one) Main/Independent Commissioner, 1 (one) Deputy Main/Independent Commissioner, 3 (three) Independent Commissioners and 4 (four) Commissioners. The entire Board of Commissioners was domiciled in the working area of the Company's Head Office. The composition and basis for the appointment of the Board of Commissioners can be seen in the table below.

Table of Composition and Basis for Appointment of the Board of Commissioners period January 11, 2023 – August 11, 2023

Name	Position	Organizer	Basis of Appointment	Effective Date	
Chandra M. Hamzah	President/Independent Commissioner	OJK	EGMS dated November 27, 2019	May 4, 2020	
Iqbal Latanro	Vice President Commissioner/Independent	OJK	AGMS dated March 10, 2021	September 6, 2021	
Armand B. Arief	Independent Commissioner	OJK	EGMS dated November 27, 2019	May 14, 2020	
Ahdi Jumhari Luddin	Independent Commissioner	OJK	EGMS dated November 27, 2019	March 16, 2020	
Sentot A. Sentausa	Independent Commissioner	OJK	AGMS dated March 2, 2022	August 8, 2022	
Andin Hadiyanto	Commissioner	OJK	EGMS dated November 27, 2019	July 10, 2020	
Herry Trisaputra Zuna	Commissioner	OJK	AGMS dated March 2, 2022	October 11, 2022	
Himawan Arief Sugoto	Commissioner	OJK	AGMS dated March 2, 2022	October 3, 2022	
Mohamad Yusuf Permana Commissioner		OJK	EGMS dated January 11, 2023	June 07, 2023	

Composition of the Board of Commissioners Period August 12, 2023 – December 31, 2023

On August 12, 2023, Ahdi Jumhari Luddin as Independent Commissioner of the Company passed away, thereby ending his term of office automatically. Thus, the composition of the Board of Commissioners for the period August 12, 2023 to December 31, 2023 was 8 (eight) people consisting of 1 (one) Main/Independent Commissioner, 1 (one) Deputy Main/Independent Commissioner, 2 (two) Independent Commissioners and 4 (four) Commissioners. The entire Board of Commissioners was domiciled in the working area of the Company's Head Office. The composition and basis for the appointment of the Board of Commissioners can be seen in the table below.

Table of Composition and Basis for Appointment of the Board of Commissioners period January 11, 2023 – August 12, 2023

Name	Position	Organizer	Basis of Appointment	Effective Date	
Chandra M. Hamzah	President/Independent Commissioner	OJK	EGMS dated November 27, 2019	May 4, 2020	
lqbal Latanro	Vice President Commissioner/Independent	OJK	AGMS dated March 10, 2021	September 6, 2021	
Armand B. Arief	Independent Commissioner	OJK	EGMS dated November 27, 2019	May 14, 2020	
Sentot A. Sentausa	Independent Commissioner	OJK	AGMS dated March 2, 2022	August 8, 2022	
Andin Hadiyanto	Commissioner	OJK	EGMS dated November 27, 2019	July 10, 2020	
Herry Trisaputra Zuna	Commissioner	OJK	AGMS dated March 2, 2022	October 11, 2022	
Himawan Arief Sugoto	Commissioner	OJK	AGMS dated March 2, 2022	October 3, 2022	
Mohamad Yusuf Permana	Commissioner	OJK	EGMS dated January 11, 2023	June 07, 2023	