















Term of Office of the Audit Committee

The term of office for the Audit Committee members who are not members of the Board of Commissioners is no more than (3) three years and may be extended for 1 (one) or 2 (two) more years of service, without prejudice to the right of the Board of Commissioners to dismiss them at any time.

Structure, Membership, and Expertise of the Audit Committee

The Audit Committee is established by the Board of Commissioners, consisting of a chairperson and members, all of whom must be entirely independent. The committee comprises a minimum of 3 (three) members, including Independent Commissioners from both within and outside the Company. The membership of the Audit Committee must include at least 1 (one) Independent Commissioner who also serves as the Chair, 1 (one) Independent Party with expertise in finance/accounting, and 1 (one) Independent Party with expertise in legal/banking matters. This composition ensures a diverse and qualified team overseeing financial governance and compliance matters.

The chairman and members of the Audit Committee are appointed and dismissed by the Board of Commissioners. The Chairman of the Audit Committee is an Independent Commissioner. Audit Committee members may come from members of the Board of Commissioners or outside the Company.

The structure, membership, and expertise of the Audit Committee are listed in the table below.

Table of Audit Committee Structure, Membership, and Expertise

Name	Position	Expertise	Information	Dasar Pengangkatan
lqbal Latanro	Chairman	Banking, Risk Management Compliance and People Management	Vice President Commissioner/ Independent	Decision of the Board of Commissioners Number 01/KOM/BTN/2021 dated March 24, 2021.
Ahdi Jumhari Luddin¹	Member	Banking, Compliance and Risk Management	Independent Commissioner	Decision of the Board of Commissioners Number 03/KOM/BTN/I/2020 dated January 8, 2020.
Sentot A. Sentausa	Member	Banking, Compliance, Risk Management and Business Administration	Independent Commissioner	Decision of the Board of Commissioners Number 03/KOM/BTN/2022 dated March 17, 2022.
Andin Hadiyanto	Member	Banking, Compliance, Risk Management and Business Administration	Commissioner	Decision of the Board of Commissioners 03/KOM/BTN/I/2020 dated January 8, 2020.
Adi Prakoso²	Member	Auditing, Banking and Accounting	Independent Party	Directors Decree Number 271/DIR/2021 dated March 15, 2021
Peter Eko Budi Darwito	Member	Audit, Banking, Sharia Banking and Finance	Independent Party	Directors Decree Number 1088/ DIR/2022 dated November 9, 2022.
Endang A. Suprijatna³	Member	Audit, Banking, Sharia Banking and Accounting	Independent Party	Directors Decree Directors Number 167/ DIR/2023 dated March 8, 2023.

¹⁾ Appointed as a member of the Audit Committee on January 8, 2020, effective from March 16, 2020. The term of office as an Audit Committee member ended automatically due to the unfortunate demise on August 12, 2023.

²⁾ Appointed as a member of the Audit Committee on March 13, 2018, serving until March 12, 2023.

3) Appointed as a member of the Audit Committee on March 13, 2023, serving until March 12, 2026.