

 The implementation of variable remuneration is in accordance with regulatory provisions regarding the application of remuneration for commercial banks.

## Indicators for Determining the Remuneration of the Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners

The Company refers to the Regulation of the Minister of StateOwned Enterprises Number PER-13/MBU/09/2021 concerning the Sixth Amendment to the Regulation of the Minister of StateOwned Enterprises No. PER-04/MBU/2014 on Guidelines for Determining the Income of Directors, Board of Commissioners and Supervisory Body of State-Owned Enterprises in setting indicators for determining remuneration for the Board of Commissioners and Directors. Salary/honorarium for members of the Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners is determined based on the following factors:

- 1. Business scale factor
- 2. Business complexity factor
- 3. Inflation rate
- 4. Company's financial condition and capability
- Other factors that are relevant, and may not conflict with laws and regulations
- 6. The composition of the Salary/Honorarium of the Board of Directors and the Board of Commissioners is determined as follows:

- a. The President Director's salary is determined using the internal guidelines set by the Minister.
- b. The Vice President Director's salary is 95% of the President Director's salary.
- The salary of other members of the Board of Directors is 85% of the President Director's salary.
- d. The Main Commissioner's honorarium is 45% of the President Director's salary.
- e. The honorarium for the Vice President Commissioner is 42.5% of the salary for the President Director.
- f. The honorarium for members of the Board of Commissioners is 90% of the President Commissioner's salary.

## Structure and Amount of Nominal/Remuneration for Each Director and Board of Commissioners

The remuneration structure showing the types and/or short-term, long-term and/or post-employment benefits is as follows:

- Types of short-term remuneration consist of: Honorarium, Allowances (holidays, transportation), Facilities (health, legal aid) and Tantiem.
- Types of long-term and/or post-employment remuneration consist of Post-Employment Insurance and can also be given long-term incentives (LTI) as well as Tantiem/work incentives, on which bonuses can be given in addition to long-term rewards (long-term incentives/LTI).

The remuneration components of the Board of Commissioners and Directors are as follows:



Based on Directors Regulation No. 02/PD/HCD/2017 concerning Income of Directors and Board of Commissioners, Implementation of Governance in Providing Remuneration, components of remuneration for the Board of Commissioners and Directors of Bank BTN are fixed and variable, namely:

- 1. Fixed remuneration is provided in the form of cash, which can be accompanied by non-cash payments.
- 2. Non-permanent remuneration is provided in the form of cash and shares or share-based instruments issued by the Company.

The remuneration and facilities received by each Board of Commissioners and Directors in 1 (one) year include the remuneration structure and details of nominal amounts, as in the table below:

















	Name	Position	Fees		Allowance		
No			Salary/ Honorarium	Tantiem	Holiday Allowance	Retirement Insurance & BPJS Insurance	
1	Chandra Hamzah	President Commissioner/ Independent	V	√	V	√	
2	Iqbal Latanro	Vice President Commissioner/ Independent	V	√	V	√	
3	Andin Hadiyanto	Commissioner	√	√	V	√	
4	Ahdi Jumhari Luddin	Independent Commissioner**	V	V	√	√	
5	Sentot A. Sentausa	Independent Commissioner	$\checkmark$	√	√	√	
6	Armand B. Arief	Independent Commissioner	V	√	√	√	
7	Herry Trisaputra Zuna	Commissioner	V	V	√	V	
8	Himawan Arief Sugoto	Commissioner	V	V	√	√	
9	M. Yusuf Permana	Commissioner	$\checkmark$	_	V	√	
NUM	ABER OF BOARD O	FCOMMISSIONERS	15.824.661.237	33.978.535.200	1.372.700.000	4.614.585.000	
1	Nixon L. P. Napitupulu	President Director	V	V	V	V	
2	Oni Febriarto Rahardjo	Vice President Director	V	-	√	V	
3	Director of Consumers	Direktur Consumer	$\checkmark$	V	V	√	
4	Nofry Rony Poetra	Director of Finance	$\checkmark$	√	√	√	
5	Eko Waluyo	Director of Human Capital, Compliance and Legal	$\checkmark$	√	<b>√</b>	V	
6	Elisabeth Novie Riswanti	Director of Assets Management	V	V	V	√	
7	Andi Nirwoto	Director of IT & Digital	V	√	√	√	
8	Jasmin	Director of Distribution and Funding	$\checkmark$	V	√	√	
9	Setiyo Wibowo	Director of Risk Management	V	√	V	√	
10	Hakim Putratama	Director of Institutional Banking	V	_	√	√	
NUMBER OF DIRECTORS			37.019.693.528	74.954.083.700	3.219.000.000	9.625.000.000	
MIIM	ABER OF BOARD O	F COMMISSIONERS	52.844.354.765	108.932.618.900	4.591.700.000		

<sup>\*)</sup>Given to officials who do not occupy official residences.
\*\*)Resigned from office on 12 August 2023 due to death.



Housing Allowance*	Vehicle Facilities (Rent&Fuel)	Health Facilities	Legal Assistance Facilities	Others (Natura Facilities)	PPh21 allowance
-	V	V	-	√	√
-	V	V	-	V	√
-	V	V	-	√	√
-	V	√	-	-	V
-	V	√	-	V	√
_	V	√	_	√	√
-	V	√	-	√	V
-	V	√	-	√	V
-	√	√	-	√	√
	3.049.383.290	1.220.306.805	0	19.000.000	10.194.284.700
-	V	√	_	√	V
V	V	√	-	V	V
-	V	√	-	√	V
√	√	√	-	√	V
-	V	√	-	√	√
V	√	√	-	V	√
-	V	V	-	V	√
-	√	√	-	V	√
-	√	√	-	√	√
√	√	√	-	√	√
591.693.548	8.619.502.719	2.820.411.227	0	1.526.821.136	29.279.589.450
591.693.548	11.668.886.009	4.040.718.032	0	1.545.821.136	39.473.874.150