

No.	Name	Position	Number of shares	Ownership Percentage (%
DIRECT	OR			
1.	Nixon L.P. Napitupulu	President Director	4,250,500	0.0302862
2.	Oni Febriarto Rahardjo	Vice President Director	308,000	0.0021946
3.	Hirwandi Gafar	Director of Consumers	1,763,314	0.0125642
4.	Nofry Rony Poetra	Director of Finance	2,531,022	0.0180344
5.	Eko Waluyo	Director of Human Capital, Compliance and Legal	1,871,964	0.0133384
6.	Elisabeth Novie Riswanti	Director of Assets Management	1,733,200	0.0123496
7.	Andi Nirwoto	Director of IT and Digital	1,822,161	0.0129835
8.	Jasmin	Director of Distribution and Funding	2,848,030	0.0202931
9.	Setiyo Wibowo	Director of Risk Management	1,892,700	0.0134861
10.	Hakim Putratama	Director of Institutional Banking	-	-
BOARD	OF COMMISSIONER			
1.	Chandra Hamzah	President/Independent Commissioner	-	-
2.	lqbal Latanro	Vice President Commissioner/Independent	President Commissioner/Independent -	
3.	Armand B. Arief	Independent Commissioner	-	-
4.	Sentot A. Sentausa	Independent Commissioner	-	-
5.	Andin Hadiyanto	Commissioner	-	-
6.	Herry Trisaputra Zuna	Commissioner	404,600	0.0028829
7.	Himawan Arief Sugoto	Commissioner	404,600	0.0028829
8.	Mohamad Yusuf Permana	Commissioner	-	-
TOTAL			19,830,091	0.1412959

As of December 2023, there is no indirect share ownership by the Board of Commissioners and Directors of Bank BTN.

## Shares Ownership by Senior Management

Until December 2023, there was no direct or indirect share ownership by the Company's Senior Management.

## **Shareholders Classification**

## Table of Bank BTN Shareholder Classification as of December 31, 2023

Shareholding	Number of Shareholders	Number of Shares (Shares	Ownership (%)
Local Institution	484	2,337,384,834	41.64%
Foreign Institutions	185	1,351,005,210	24.07%
Local Individuals	55,885	1,921,912,997	34.24%
Foreign Individuals	74	3,474,724	0.06%
Total	56,628	5,613,777,765	100.00%