

Table of Composition of Group of Community Shareholders Less than 5% as of December 31, 2023

Shareholders	Number of Shareholders	Amount Shares (Share)	Ownership Percentage (%)			
LOCAL						
Insurance	73	200,280,053	1.43			
Bank	3	11,412,489	0.08			
Retirement Fund	104	1,366,263,155	9.74			
Cooperative	5	2,764,700	0.02			
Indonesian Individual	55,885	1,921,912,997	13.69			
Limited Liability Company	157	137,511,407	0.98			
Mutual Fund	131	583,769,031	4.16			
Foundation	11	35,383,999	0.25			
Sub Total	56,369	4,259,297,831	30.35%			
FOREIGN	'	'				
Foreign Enterprise	185	1,351,005,210	9.63%			
Foreign Individual	74	3,474,724	0.02%			
Sub Total	259	1,354,479,934	9.65%			
TOTAL	56,628	5,613,777,765	40.00%			

Shareholding by The Directors and Commissioners

Table of Share Ownership of the Board of Commissioners and Directors of Bank BTN as of January 1, 2023

No.	Name	Position	Number of shares	Ownership Percentage (%	
DIRECT	DIRECTOR				
1.	Haru Koesmahargyo*	President Director	304,600	0.0023636	
2.	Nixon L.P. Napitupulu	Vice President Director	2,481,800	0.0192579	
3.	Hirwandi Gafar	Director of Consumers	603,900	0.0046861	
4.	Nofry Rony Poetra	Director of Finance	1,034,600	0.0080282	
5.	Eko Waluyo	Director of Human Capital, Compliance and Legal	770,900	0.0059819	
6.	Elisabeth Novie Riswanti	Director of Assets Management	589,300	0.0045728	
7.	Andi Nirwoto	Director of IT and Digital	859,161	0.0066668	
8.	Jasmin	Director of Distribution and Funding	1,581,930	0.0122753	
9.	Setiyo Wibowo	Director of Risk Management 726,100		0.0056343	
BOARD	BOARD OF COMMISSIONER				
1.	Chandra Hamzah	President/Independent Commissioner	-	-	
2.	lqbal Latanro	Vice President Commissioner/Independent	-	-	
3.	Armand B. Arief	Independent Commissioner	-	-	
4.	Ahdi Jumhari Luddin**	Independent Commissioner	-	-	
5.	Sentot A. Sentausa	Independent Commissioner			
6.	Andin Hadiyanto	Commissioner	-	-	
7.	Herry Trisaputra Zuna	Commissioner	-	-	
8.	Himawan Arief Sugoto	Commissioner	-	-	
TOTAL			8,952,291	0.0694669	

^{*} Resigned from office on March 16 2023** Resigned from office on August 12, 2023

















Table of Share Ownership of the Board of Commissioners and Directors of Bank BTN as of January 31, 2023

	·		,		
No.	Name	Position	Number of shares	Ownership Percentage (%	
DIRECT	DIRECTOR				
1.	Nixon L.P. Napitupulu	President Director	4,250,500	0.0302862	
2.	Oni Febriarto Rahardjo	Vice President Director	308,000	0.0021946	
3.	Hirwandi Gafar	Director of Consumers	1,763,314	0.0125642	
4.	Nofry Rony Poetra	Director of Finance	2,531,022	0.0180344	
5.	Eko Waluyo	Director of Human Capital, Compliance and Legal	1,871,964	0.0133384	
6.	Elisabeth Novie Riswanti	Director of Assets Management	1,733,200	0.0123496	
7.	Andi Nirwoto	Director of IT and Digital	1,822,161	0.0129835	
8.	Jasmin	Director of Distribution and Funding	2,848,030	0.0202931	
9.	Setiyo Wibowo	Director of Risk Management	1,892,700	0.0134861	
10.	Hakim Putratama	Director of Institutional Banking	-	-	
BOARD	OF COMMISSIONER				
1.	Chandra Hamzah	President/Independent Commissioner	-	-	
2.	Iqbal Latanro	Vice President Commissioner/Independent	-	-	
3.	Armand B. Arief	Independent Commissioner	-	-	
4.	Sentot A. Sentausa	Independent Commissioner	-	-	
5.	Andin Hadiyanto	Commissioner	-	-	
6.	Herry Trisaputra Zuna	Commissioner	404,600	0.0028829	
7.	Himawan Arief Sugoto	Commissioner	404,600	0.0028829	
8.	Mohamad Yusuf Permana	Commissioner	-	-	
TOTAL			19,830,091	0.1412959	

As of December 2023, there is no indirect share ownership by the Board of Commissioners and Directors of Bank BTN.

Shares Ownership by Senior Management

Until December 2023, there was no direct or indirect share ownership by the Company's Senior Management.

Shareholders Classification

Table of Bank BTN Shareholder Classification as of December 31, 2023

Shareholding	Number of Shareholders	Number of Shares (Shares	Ownership (%)
Local Institution	484	2,337,384,834	41.64%
Foreign Institutions	185	1,351,005,210	24.07%
Local Individuals	55,885	1,921,912,997	34.24%
Foreign Individuals	74	3,474,724	0.06%
Total	56,628	5,613,777,765	100.00%